Bandcamp Soundcloud YouTube Spreadshirt Instagram Mixcloud Facebook Homepage Twitter

Most Downloaded Releases

by Infos

about

★✮ॐ✮★★ Welcome to Aumega Project's Bandcamp ★★✮ॐ✮★
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★✮✮★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
★We present you artists beyond the mainstream, with a penchant
for any kind of psychedelic sounds and strange atmospheres!!!!!!!!
Psychedelic Rock, Krautrock, Space Rock, Post -Rock, Shoegaze,
LoFi, Folk, Ambient, Dream Pop, Experimental, Kosmische Musik, Stoner, Motorik, Electronica, Avant-garde, Progressive..and more★
★✮✮★★★★★★★★★★★★★★✮✮★★★★★★★★★★★★★★✮✮★
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
We hope you find something interesting & have a phantastic time!
★★★★✮ॐ✮★★★★ Godspeed dear friend !! ★★★★✮ॐ✮★★★★

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪ ✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪-✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
★✮ Over 200 Free Downloads & "Name your Price" Releases ✮★
★✮★✮★ by more than 100 artists from over 25 countries ! ✮★✮★
✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪-✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪ ✪✪✪✪✪✪✪

★For any News (Releases, Radio Specials,Press a.m.) watch @
aumegaproject.com/news

★For more informations about the artists,go to the artist profils @
aumegaproject.com/artists

★★If you need some MERCH (Shirts/Buttons/Mugs a.m) watch @
aumegaproject.com/merch

★★If you are interested in joining us,please contact us here, or @
aumegaproject@gmail.com

credits

released September 19, 2014

★★★★★★✮ॐ✮★★★★ Aumega Project ★★★★✮ॐ✮★★★★★★
★★★★★★★★★★★★ Netlabel Since 2014 ★★★★★★★★★★★★
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.aumegaproject.com ⮜ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.facebook.com/aumegaproject ⮜ ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.youtube.com/aumegaproject ⮜ ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ ⮞ www.instagram.com/aumegaproject ⮜ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.twitter.com/aumegaproject ⮜ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.soundcloud.com/aumegaproject ⮜ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ⮞ www.mixcloud.com/aumegaproject ⮜ⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻⲻ
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★✮ ॐ ✮★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
★★★★★★ DO YOU NEED A PROGRAM OVERVIEW ??★★★★★★
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
Check out our SAMPLERS !!!
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
★✮★Far Beyond New Galaxies★✮★
aumegaproject.bandcamp.com/album/far-beyond-new-galaxies
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
★✮★A Trip Into A New State Of Mind Vol​.​1★✮★
aumegaproject.bandcamp.com/album/a-trip-into-a-new-state-of-mind-vol-1
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
Or listen to AUMEGA RADIO, our MONTHLY LABEL SHOW !
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
FIRST SATURDAY of EVERY MONTH @
radiosunrise.de & also @
www.underground-aexpaerten.de
⌚ 10pm CET / 8pm GMT / 11pm EET / 1pm PST / 3pm CST
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
FIRST SUNDAY of EACH MONTH @
www.wildthing.gr & also @
exarhiotis.gr
⌚ 1pm CET / 11pm GMT / 2pm EET / 4am PST / 6am CST
✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮-✮-✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮✮
Those who missed the shows, can also listen @ our MIXCLOUD
www.mixcloud.com/AumegaProject
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


★If you want to support Aumega Project,tell your friends about us!
Share our weblinks and also our releases on your Social Medias!
Or just purchase something! Any help is welcome!! Thanks a lot!!!


★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★
★ 🌳 Protect our Nature ! Download and Stream your Music ! 🌳 ★
★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★★


#psychedelic #neopsychedelic #psychedelia #psychedelicrock #psychedelictribalmusic #krautrock #neokrautrock #spacerock #postrock #shoegaze #garagegaze #lofi #stoner #zamrock #experimental #improvisation #jam #jamrock #alternativerock #soundtrack #soundtrackmusic #kosmischemusik #ambient #darkambient #electronica #electronic #electronicrock #coldwave #berlinschool #avantgarde #electroacoustic #acousmaticmusic #musiqueconcrete #prog #progressive #progressiverock #folk #horrorfolk #psychfolk #wyrdfolk #abstractfolk #neofolk #acidfolk #hauntology #artrock #dreampop #drones #motoric #netlabel #download #free #nameyourprice #music #trip #journey #musicaljourney #space #subculture #counterculture
#entheogenic #sixties #seventies #psychonaut #psychonautic #innerworld #aum #om #aumega #australia #argentina #albania #brazil #chile #canada #finland #france #germany #hungary #israel #italy #japan #kazakhstan #macedonia #mexico #netherlands #poland #portugal #russia #spain #switzerland #turkey #england #usa

tags

about

Aumega Project

German Netlabel !
We present you artists beyond the mainstream, with a penchant for any kind of psychedelic sounds and strong atmospheres!
Psychedelic Rock, Krautrock, Space Rock, Post-Rock, Shoegaze, Lo-Fi, Stoner, Folk, Dream Pop, Experimental,
Kosmische Musik, Ambient, Electronica, Avant-garde. . .
and much more!

If you are interested in joining us, contact us here or @
aumegaproject@gmail.com
... more

contact / help

Contact Aumega Project

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Most Downloaded Releases, you may also like: